Team & Contact

Artistic Director

Ulrich Schrauth
u.schrauth@vrham.de

Festival Dramaturge

Sabrina Schmidt
s.schmidt@vrham.de

Development Director

Jonas Fischer
j.fischer@vrham.de

Administration

Martina Zurhold
m.zurhold@vrham.de

Production Director

Johanna Witt
j.witt@vrham.de

Communication/Press

Helen Peetzen
h.peetzen@vrham.de

Marketing/Advertising

Gilles Scheuren
g.scheuren@vrham.de

Communication/Website

Christine Wegerle
presse@vrham.de

Set Design

Anja Cambria Oellermann
a.cambria@vrham.de

Set Design

Azizah Hocke
a.hocke@vrham.de

Set Design

Letycia Rossi
l.rossi@vrham.de

VR Equipment/Streaming

Ilja Mirsky
i.mirsky@vhram.de

Streaming

Benjamin Hassmann

Intern Artistic Direction/VR Equipment

Suzanna Wrzeszcz
s.wrzeszcz@vrham.de

Intern Production Direction

Pia von Bargen
p.vonbargen@vrham.de

Intern Production Direction/Streaming

Fides Rosa Walli
f.walli@vrham.de

Intern Communication

Isabella Dahm
i.dahm@vrham.de