pfeil-orange
pfeil-orange

KONTAKT

DAS VRHAM!-TEAM

 

KÜNSTLERISCHER LEITER

Ulrich Schrauth
u.schrauth@vrham.de

 

STRATEGIC ADVISOR

Theresa Twachtmann
t.twachtmann@vrham.de

 

FESTIVALDRAMATURGIE

Sabrina Schmidt
s.schmidt@vrham.de

 

LEITUNG DEVELOPMENT

Jonas Fischer
j.fischer@vrham.de

 

LEITUNG PRODUKTION

Lasse Grunewald
l.grunewald@vrham.de

 

KOMMUNIKATION/PRESSEARBEIT

Ulrike Fischer
u.fischer@vrham.de
presse@vrham.de

 

MARKETING/ADVERTISING

Gilles Scheuren
g.scheuren@vrham.de

 

KOMMUNIKATION/WEBSITE

Christine Wegerle
presse@vrham.de

 

LEITUNG TECHNIK

Ricarda Schnoor
r.schnoor@vrham.de

 

AUSSTATTUNG

Azizah Hocke / Letycia Rossi
a.hocke@vrham.de

 

MITARBEIT ADMINISTRATION

Mareike Göldner
m.goeldner@vrham.de

pfeil-orange
pfeil-orange
pfeil-orange
pfeil-orange
pfeil-orange
VRHAM!