Team & Contact

Artistic Director

Ulrich Schrauth
u.schrauth@vrham.de

Dramaturgy & Festival Management

Sabrina Schmidt
s.schmidt@vrham.de

Fundraising & Development

Simone Anna Blumenthal
s.blumenthal@vrham.de

Administration

Martina Zurhold
m.zurhold@vrham.de

Festival Producer

Lucas Paradies
l.paradies@vrham.de

Press & Communication

Helen Peetzen
h.peetzen@vrham.de

Assistant Press & Communication

Lara Gorski
l.gorski@vrham.de

Technical Producer

Lars Kracht
l.kracht@vrham.de

Set Design

Anja Cambria Oellermann
a.cambria@vrham.de

Project Management REAL-IN

Robert Skatulla
r.skatulla@vrham.de

Project Management REAL-IN

Felix Wittek
f.wittek@vrham.de