Team & Kontakt

Künstlerischer Leiter

Ulrich Schrauth
u.schrauth@vrham.de

Festivaldramaturgie

Sabrina Schmidt
s.schmidt@vrham.de

Leitung Development

Jonas Fischer
j.fischer@vrham.de

Mitarbeit Geschäftsführung

Martina Zurhold
m.zurhold@vrham.de

Produktionsleitung

Johanna Witt
j.witt@vrham.de

Leitung Kommunikation

Helen Peetzen
h.peetzen@vrham.de

Marketing/Advertising

Gilles Scheuren
g.scheuren@vrham.de

Kommunikation/Website

Christine Wegerle
presse@vrham.de

Ausstattung

Anja Cambria Oellermann
a.cambria@vrham.de

Ausstattung

Azizah Hocke
a.hocke@vrham.de

Ausstattung

Letycia Rossi
l.rossi@vrham.de

VR Equipment/Streaming/Bildregie

Ilja Mirsky
i.mirsky@vhram.de

Live Kamera

Benjamin Hassmann

Praktikantin Künstlerische Leitung/VR Equipment

Suzanna Wrzeszcz
s.wrzeszcz@vrham.de

Praktikantin Produktionsleitung

Pia von Bargen
p.vonbargen@vrham.de

Praktikantin Produktionsleitung/Streaming

Fides Rosa Wallis
f.wallis@vrham.de

Praktikantin Kommunikation

Isabella Dahm
i.dahm@vrham.de