Team & Kontakt

Künstlerischer Leiter

Ulrich Schrauth
u.schrauth@vrham.de

Dramaturgie & Festivalmanagement

Sabrina Schmidt
s.schmidt@vrham.de

Fundraising & Development

Simone Anna Blumenthal
s.blumenthal@vrham.de

Mitarbeit Geschäftsführung

Martina Zurhold
m.zurhold@vrham.de

Produktionsleitung

Lucas Paradies
l.paradies@vrham.de

Presse & Kommunikation

Helen Peetzen
h.peetzen@vrham.de

Mitarbeit Presse & Kommunikation

Lara Gorski
l.gorski@vrham.de

Website

Christine Wegerle
c.wegerle@vrham.de

Technische Leitung

Lars Kracht
l.kracht@vrham.de

Set Design

Anja Cambria Oellermann
a.cambria@vrham.de

Projektleitung REAL-IN

Robert Skatulla
r.skatulla@vrham.de

Projektleitung REAL-IN

Felix Wittek
f.wittek@vrham.de

VR Support

Jakob Hauenstein
j.hauenstein@vrham.de

Praktikantin Festival Management

Hannah Bode
h.bode@vrham.de

Praktikantin Kommunikation

Lara Molenda
l.molenda@vrham.de

Praktikantin Set Design

Kira Carstensen
k.carstensen@vrham.de

Praktikant Produktionsleitung

Noel Kaya
n.kaya@vrham.de

Praktikantin Produktionsleitung

Soraja Tehrani
s.tehrani@vrham.de