pfeil-orange
pfeil-orange

CONTACT

THE VRHAM! TEAM

 

ARTISTIC DIRECTOR

Ulrich Schrauth
u.schrauth@vrham.de

 

STRATEGIC ADVISOR

Theresa Twachtmann
t.twachtmann@vrham.de

 

ARTISTIC ASSOCIATE/DISCOURSE PROGRAM

Sabrina Schmidt
s.schmidt@vrham.de

 

DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR

Jonas Fischer
j.fischer@vrham.de

 

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR

Lasse Grunewald
l.grunewald@vrham.de

 

COMMUNICATION DIRECTOR

Milena Ivkovic
m.ivkovic@vrham.de

 

COMMUNICATION/PRESS

Ulrike Fischer
u.fischer@vrham.de
presse@vrham.de

 

MARKETING/ADVERTISING

Gilles Scheuren
g.scheuren@vrham.de

 

COMMUNICATION/WEBSITE

Christine Wegerle
presse@vrham.de

 

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR

Ricarda Schnoor
r.schnoor@vrham.de

 

SET DESIGN

Azizah Hocke
a.hocke@vrham.de

Letycia Rossi

 

ADMINISTRATION ASSISTANT

Lisa Claussen
l.claussen@vrham.de

pfeil-orange
pfeil-orange
pfeil-orange
pfeil-orange
pfeil-orange
VRHAM!